The Business of Business Being an Entrepreneur and Enterprise Thinker presented by NARPM Women's Cou

When:  Jun 15, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM (ET)
Associated with  Open Forum

The Business of Business

Being an Entrepreneur and Enterprise Thinker


presented by NARPM Women's Council of Property Managers

Join Dr. Debbie Phillips, CPM®, and Kellie Tollifson, MPM® RMP®, for a panel discussion moderated by John Bradford, MPM® RMP®.

Areas for discussion:
  • A view from the “balcony” looking back on the dance floor – Noteworthy lessons to pass along to others
  • All business isn’t “good” or “profitable” business – Tightening your filter
  • Being the C.E.O. of Y.O.U. – Who’s on your board of trusted advisors and why?
  • It’s all about your M&M’s – Making it, Mastering it and making it Meaningful

June 15, 2021
2:00pm – 3:30pm EDT
1:00pm – 2:30pm CDT
12:00pm – 1:30pm MDT
11:00am – 12:30pm PDT/MST
8:00am – 9:30am HST


Registration
If registered by June 1, 2021
NARPM Members: $25
Non-members: $35

If registered on June 2, 2021 or later
NARPM Members: $35
Non-members: $45

Many Thanks to our NARPM Women's Council of Property Managers Supporters
Second Nature
YesVirtual
Enterprise Bank & Trust

Interested in sponsoring? Click HERE to learn more.

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://www.narpm.org/conferences/women-council/
Login: Login information will be sent to registered attendees a couple of days before the event.
Event Image

Contact

NARPM Info
800-782-3452
info@narpm.org